Term Dates

 

Term dates 20172018


Autumn 2017

 
  • Term 1

Inset day Thursday 31st August & Friday 1st September (No children, only Staff attend)

Term starts on: Monday 4th September 2017 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 20th October 2017    

October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

  • Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 30th October 2017 Children back to school
Term ends on: Wednesday 20th December 2017    

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 2018

Inset day Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 (No children, only Staff attend)

  • Term 3 

Term starts on: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 –Children back to school

Term ends on: Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

  • Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 19th February 2018– Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 29th March 2018  

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
(Good Friday – 30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

Summer 2018

Inset day Monday 16th April 2018 (No children, only Staff attend)

  • Term 5

Term starts on: Tuesday 17th April 2018 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 24th May 2018  

Inset day Friday 25th May (No children, only Staff attend)

May Holiday: Friday 25th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

  • Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018Children back to school  

Term ends on: Tuesday 17th July 2018  

INSET DAY FOR STAFF WEDNESDAY 18TH JULY

  • Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 16th April 2018 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 24th May 2018  

Inset day Friday 25th May (No children, only Staff attend)

May Holiday: Friday 25th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

  • Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018Children back to school  

Term ends on: Tuesday 17th July 2018  

INSET DAY FOR STAFF WEDNESDAY 18TH JULY

 

Term dates 2018-2019


Autumn 2018

 

Term 1 (35 days)    Inset days for Staff Thursday 30th and Friday 31st

 

Term starts on: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term ends on: Friday 19th October 2018

 

October Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2 (38 days)

 

Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends on: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Inset day: Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Spring 2019

 

Term 3 (32 days)   No inset day in January

 

Term starts on: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

 

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4 (30 days)

 

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019

Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd April 2019

(Good Friday –19th April 2019; Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer 2019

 

Term 5 (22 days) No inset day at the start

 

Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term ends on: Thursday 23rd May 2019

Inset day Friday 24th May

 

May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term 6 (33 days)

 

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends on: Wednesday 17th July 2019

Inset Thursday 18th July

 

Comments are closed.