Term Dates

 

Term dates 2017-2018


Autumn 2017

  • Half Term 1 (35 days)

Inset day Thursday 31st August & Friday 1st September (No children, only Staff attend)

Term starts on: Monday 4th September 2017 –Children back to school  
Term ends on: Friday 20th October 2017    

October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

  • Half Term 2 (38 days)

Term starts on: Monday 30th October 2017- Children back to school
Term ends on: Wednesday 20th December 2017    

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 2018

Inset day Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 (No children, only Staff attend)

  • Half Term 3  (28 days)

Term starts on: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 –Children back to school

Term ends on: Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

  • Term 4 (29 days)

Term starts on: Monday 19th February 2018- Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 29th March 2018  

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
(Good Friday – 30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

Summer 2018

  • Term 5 (29 days)

Term starts on: Monday 16th April 2018 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 24th May 2018  

Inset day Friday 25th May (No children, only Staff attend)

May Holiday: Friday 25th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

  • Term 6 (4 1 days)

Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018-Children back to school  

Term ends on: Thursday 19th July 2018  

INSET DAY FOR STAFF FRIDAY 20TH JULY

 

Comments are closed.