TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN 2020

Inset day Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September (No children, only Staff attend)

Term starts on: Monday 7th September 2020 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 23rd October 2020

October Holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term starts on: Monday 2nd November 2020- Children back to school
Term ends on: Wednesday 16th December 2020 (usual finishing times)

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 17th December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021 (no children, only staff attend)

 


SPRING 2021

Term starts on: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2021

February Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term starts on: Monday 22nd February 2021- Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021 inclusive
(Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021; Easter Monday –5th April 2021)


SUMMER 2021

Term starts on: Monday 19th April 2021 – Children back to school (No INSET day)
Term ends on: Thursday 27th May 2021

Inset day Friday 28th May 2021

May Holiday: Monday 31st to 4th June.

Term starts on: Monday 7th June 2021- Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 16th July

Year 6 children will finish term at Marish/Willow school on Friday 9th July 2021 to facilitate our annual transition project, for all other year groups. They will be able to complete extra sessions at Saturday holiday school to make up their annual hours, prior to SATS in May 2021

TERM DATES 2021-2022


AUTUMN 2021

Inset day Wednesday 1st September (no children, only Staff attend) 

Term starts on: Thursday 2nd September 2021 –Children back to school

October Holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term starts on: Monday 1st November 2021- Children back to school
Term ends on: Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022


SPRING 2022

Inset day Tuesday 4th January 2022 (No children, only Staff attend)

Term starts on: Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 18th February 2022

Term starts on: Monday 28th February 2022 – Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 8th April 2022

Spring Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 inclusive
(Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022; Easter Monday –18th April 2022)


SUMMER 2022

Term starts on: Monday 25th April 2022 – Children back to school (No INSET day)
Term ends on: Thursday 26th May 2022

Inset day Friday 27th May 2022

May Holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June.

Term starts on: Monday 6th June 2022- Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 15th July 2022

Inset days – Monday18th July and Tuesday 19th July 2022 (No children at School)

Year 6 children will finish term at Marish/Willow school on Friday 8th July 2022 to facilitate our annual transition project, for all other year groups. They will be able to complete extra sessions at Saturday holiday school to make up their annual hours, prior to SATS in May 2022